Spring has sprung and has put new life into my resolve


I have had one call regarding the support group with two people interested in the group.  Slow start, yes…but there are two people out there interested in my help and helping me and getting together to work together to get to good places in our lives.

In this wonderful spring not only have I gotten good news in the form of people calling about the support group, I have also met several other people in my town who are of the witchy persuasion and who are interested in getting together for full moon celebrations and to celebrate the Sabbats!  I am so excited to have two new circles going.  One that is survivor driven and one that is spirituality driven.  I am blessed.

Thank you Great Mother for the gifts that you have given me.  Thank you for all of the light you have shined into my life and thank you for the blessing of being able to find and help others and get help from others.  Thank you for letting me be able to teach others and learn from others.  I am so very blessed.

Love and light!!

Lucky

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind.

Posted on March 22, 2012, in Acceptance, Blog, Blogging, Blogs, Love, Religion, Self Esteem, Self Love, sexual assault, Support Group, Therapy, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment