Today!


Today when I get home my business cards and postcards and banners and all of my goodies will be there in my mailbox!!  I cannot wait to get them open and start distributing!  I just wish that I was feeling better.  I have been sick for the past three days and just can’t seem to shake it.  Hope to feel better soon though.  I don’t have time to be sick.  I got too much going on!

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind.

Posted on January 18, 2012, in Blog, Blogging, Blogs, Support Group and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks again for the post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

