It is just not fucking fair!!!


Why is it that so many out there get to have baby after baby and oops pregnant again????  Why the hell is it that I have had to go through the  loss of 9 babies when so many out there just seem to breathe on a man and get pregnant???  It is not fucking fair!  It is not fucking right!  There are fucking horrible people out there that have babies and then abuse them but they just keep right on having babies.  I read this shit about a woman who raped her 10 month old son….let me repeat that so you get the full horror of it RAPED HER 10 MONTH OLD SON.  Bet she didn’t  have any trouble getting pregnant.  Bet she still has her ovaries and uterus and they work just fine.  It fucking makes me sick!!

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in Counseling, Miscarriage, Rape, Self Esteem, Self Love, sexual assault, Therapy, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I know words are useless right now, but I am so sorry for your loss. I have only lost one baby, a daughter who would have been 30 this November, but I still miss her deeply. I know I always will.

    I remember thinking the exact same things when my baby died. All I could remember was all the women that would show up at the clinic with several young children in tow (most dirty and obviously not well-cared for), chain smoking, seemingly high on drugs or drunk. Then of course there’s all the neglect and abuse that you describe. This is one of life’s injustices that I know I’ll ever understand.

  2. You are right. It is NOT fair at all. This whole world is a pretty unfair and unjust place if you ask me.

    Love ya babe.

  3. I hear such pain here. ((hug))

    • Imago I am sorry I did not comment back sooner. Thank you. I needed that hug. I feel like every time life goes one step forward it knocks me three steps back…not always…but when it starts it is hard to get it to stop.

Leave a Reply

