A video I found on another blogger’s page….


I found this video on the blog of a friend I have met here on wordpress.  This video made me cry.  This video made me shake.  This video does not have any overtly bad images.  No nudity.  No actual sexual assault.  But this video speaks the truth very loudly.

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind.

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. whyismamacrying

    That’s very hard to watch. 😦

  2. I can not watch videos of this genre

Leave a Reply

