The fourth time….


I was living with my bf at the time. His name was Jamie. He had three kids and I had one and we made it work somehow. Well one night we went to our old hang out. We went to hang out with his friends. He started drinking whiskey and groping me. I got pissed off cause he was groping me to show off for his buddies. We got home and he decided he wanted to have sex. I was ok with having sex. I was perfectly fine with it…Till he started telling me he was going to “Fuck me in the ass” and that I was gonna like it. I told him no. That we were not going to do that. I told him that was not something that I liked. I don’t remember how it happened but somehow he managed to get my legs pinned up above my head and he started doing just what he said he was going to do. This time I screamed. This time I yelled…This time I fought back….I managed to get my legs free and kicked at him and he hit his head on the wall. It knocked him out. When he woke up I had all of his shit packed and I told him to get the fuck out of my house and that I never wanted to hear his voice again. After he moved out I found out that he had gotten ahold of my ATM card and had cleaned out my acct. He had hidden notices from my apartment complex and from my bank. I nearly lost my apartment, I got put on check systems…I learned a lot from that encounter….Too bad it came at such a price….

*This was originally posted on Pandora’s Aquarium on February 11, 2007

About wtfhappenedtomyreallife

I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, cousin, granddaughter, neice, friend, confidant and I am ready to speak my mind.

Posted on July 26, 2011, in Rape and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

